School Team

Name Title Department Email
Lorena Alvarado Special Education Para-Educator Para-Educator Lorena_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Nubia Chip School Secretary School Leader and Office Staff Nubia_Chip-Castro@dpsk12.net
James Christensen Program Manager Discovery Link james_christensen@dpsk12.net
Jessica Crawford Para-Educator jessica_crawford@dpsk12.net
Erin Daly Health Tech Health Office Erin_Daly@dpsk12.org
Debbie Emmerich First Grade Teacher First Grade Teachers Deborah_Domanick@dpsk12.org
Emily Epstein School Nurse Health Office emily_epstein@dpsk12.net
Soumia Farkouss Facilities
Jess Garay Second Grade Math Teacher Second Grade Teachers, Teacher Jessica_garay@dpsk12.net
Blanca Hernandez Facilities Manager Facilities Blanca_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Heidi Kinsella Special Education Teacher Exceptional Student Services heidi_kinsella@dpsk12.net
Carrie Maxfield Second Grade Literacy Teacher Teacher, Second Grade Teachers carrie_maxfield@dpsk12.net
Emily Overbeck Literacy Intervention Teacher Learning Specialists Emily_Overbeck@dpsk12.org
Gregory Parker P.E. Teacher Specials Teachers gregory_parker@dpsk12.net
Anna Prybylski Art Teacher Specials Teachers Anna_Prybylski@dpsk12.org
Luis Rios MLL and Team Lead Learning Specialists Luis_Rios@dpsk12.org
Jamie Schober Fourth Grade Literacy Teacher Fourth Grade Teachers Jamie_Rachek@dpsk12.org
Sam Southwell Music Teacher Specials Teachers samantha_terrysouthwell@dpsk12.net
Ron Salazar Principal School Leader and Office Staff Ronald_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Blanca Hernandez Facilities Manager Facilities Blanca_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Sylvia Doud First Grade Teacher First Grade Teachers Sylvia_Doud@dpsk12.org
Karen Dworak Math Interventionist Learning Specialists Karen_Dworak@dpsk12.org
Suzan Ervin Fifth Grade Math and Science Teacher Fifth Grade Teachers Suzan_ErvIn@dpsk12.org
Mackie Fritzmeier Teacher Librarian and Technology Educator Specials Teachers Mary_Fritzmeier@dpsk12.org
April Gould Third Grade Math, Science and SS Teacher Third Grade Teachers April_Gould@dpsk12.org
Nichole Hansen Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Teachers Nichole_Hansen@dpsk12.org
Kim Jonker ECE Para-Educator Para-Educator, ECE Kimberly_Jonker@dpsk12.org
Molly Kirschling ECE Teacher ECE Molly_Kirschling@dpsk12.org
Kelly Leonard Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Teachers Kelly_Leonard@dpsk12.org
Kerry McRae Third Grade Literacy Teacher Third Grade Teachers Kerry_McRae@dpsk12.org
Andrew Menard Fourth Grade Math and Science Teacher Fourth Grade Teachers Andrew_Menard@dpsk12.org
Kat Zimmerman Gifted and Talented Teacher Exceptional Student Services Kathleen_Zimmerman@dpsk12.org