School Team

Name Title Department Email
Amy Alsina Music Specials Amy_Alsina@dpsk12.org
Charise Barela Discovery Link Manager Discovery Link Charise_Barela@dpsk12.org
Kathryn Cook Primary Literacy Para-Educator Paraprofessional Kathryn_Cook@dpsk12.org
Erin Daly Health Tech Health Office Erin_Daly@dpsk12.org
Debbie Domanick First Grade Teacher First Grade Deborah_Domanick@dpsk12.org
Mathew Easterwood MLL Teacher and Senior Team Lead MLL Mathew_Easterwood@dpsk12.org
Olga Garay Kitchen Manager Food Services olga_garay@dpsk12.org
Blanca Hernandez Facilities Manager Facilities Blanca_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Lauren Lucci Fifth Grade Literacy Fifth Grade Lauren_Lucci@dpsk12.org
Demond Perris Custodian Facilities Demond_Perris@dpsk12.org
Jamie Rachek Fourth Grade Literacy Teacher, Fourth Grade Jamie_Rachek@dpsk12.org
Luis Rios First Grade Teacher, First Grade Luis_Rios@dpsk12.org
Kellie Salreno Primary Literacy Para-Educator Paraprofessional
Christine Stewart Food Services Christine_Stewart@dpsk12.org
Jackie Vonfeldt Kindergarten Para-Educator Paraprofessional
Madeline Zastrow First Grade Para-Educator Paraprofessional Madeline_Zastrow@dpsk12.org
Leticia Jara-Leake Principal School Leader and Office Staff Leticia_Jara-Leake@dpsk12.org
Rocio Aguayo School Secretary School Leader and Office Staff Rocio_Aguayo@dpsk12.org
Sammy Daniel Special Education Teacher, Learning Specialist Samantha_Daniel@dpsk12.org
Paige Dersham Fifth Grade and Senior Team Lead Teacher, Fifth Grade Suzanne_Dersham@dpsk12.org
Sylvia Doud Art Teacher, Specials Sylvia_Doud@dpsk12.org
Karen Dworak Math Interventionist Learning Specialist Karen_Dworak@dpsk12.org
Renee Erickson Second Grade Para-Educator Paraprofessional Renee_Erickson@dpsk12.org
Suzan Ervin Fifth Grade Math Teacher, Fifth Grade Suzan_ErvIn@dpsk12.org
Mackie Fritzmeier Teacher Librarian Teacher, Specials Mary_Fritzmeier@dpsk12.org
Mark Gabriel Physical Education Teacher, Specials Mark_Gabriel@dpsk12.org
April Gould Third Grade Teacher, Third Grade April_Gould@dpsk12.org
Nichole Hansen Kindergarten Teacher, Kindergarten Nichole_Hansen@dpsk12.org
Blanca Hernandez Facilities Manager Facilities Blanca_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Kim Jonker ECE Para-Educator Paraprofessional Kimberly_Jonker@dpsk12.org
Molly Kirschling ECE Teacher, ECE Molly_Kirschling@dpsk12.org
Kelly Leonard Kindergarten Teacher, Kindergarten Kelly_Leonard@dpsk12.org
Kerry McRae Third Grade Teacher, Third Grade Kerry_McRae@dpsk12.org
Andrew Menard Fourth Grade Teacher, Fourth Grade Andrew_Menard@dpsk12.org
Melanie Mitchell Second Grade Teacher, Second Grade Melanie_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Rachel Novak Fifth Grade Para-Educator Paraprofessional Rachel_Novak@dpsk12.org
Esther Seto Second Grade Teacher, Second Grade Esther_Seto@dpsk12.org
Emily Ward School Psychologist Learning Specialist Emily_Ward2@dpsk12.org
Kat Zimmerman Gifted and Talented Teacher, Learning Specialist Kathleen_Zimmerman@dpsk12.org