Collaborative School Committee

The CSC meets the second Wednesday (some exceptions) of the month. Until further notice, meetings will be held via Zoom. All meetings are open to the public. The members of the Steck CSC for 2021-22 are Karen Dworak, Melanie Mitchell, Kelly Leonard, Jackie Vonfeldt, Elizabeth Kaplansky and Darryl Hylton.

Meeting information can be found on the school calendar, at the bottom of the homepage.

Steck CSC Bylaws

2021-2022 Agendas/Meetings

2020-2021 Agendas/Meetings

2019-2020 Agendas/Minutes

2018-19 Agendas/Minutes:

2017-18 Agendas/Minutes: